جميع الاقسام

الهاتف: ٩٧٤+ ٤٤٤٤ ١٢٩١

بريد إلكتروني: [email protected]

الرئيسية /  الأصناف  /  الصحافة اللوحي

سلسلة ZPS100-10، مكبس أقراص دوار كبير
سلسلة ZPS100-10، مكبس أقراص دوار كبير

سلسلة ZPS100-10، مكبس أقراص دوار كبير

كتيب المنتج:DOWNLOAD

  • المنتج مقدمة

المنتج مقدمة

المعايير الفنية

فئة الساعة :ZPS100-10AZPS100-10BZPS100-10CZPS100-10D
يستعمل لالنموذج القياسيمضاد للتآكل
ماكس ضغط العمل1000KN1000KN1000KN1000KN
أقصى ضغط للضغط المسبق200KN200KN200KN200KN
أقصى قطر للقرصφ80mmφ80mmφ80mmφ82mm
أقصى سمك للكمبيوتر اللوحي28mm28mm30mm34mm
أقصى عمق للملء58mm60mm66mm68mm
يموتمجموعات 10مجموعات 10مجموعات 10مجموعات 10
القدرة الإنتاجية القصوى6600 قطعة / ساعة6000 قطعة / ساعة5400 قطعة / ساعة4800 قطعة / ساعة
سرعة الدوران0-11 دورة / دقيقة0-10 دورة / دقيقة0-9 دورة / دقيقة0-8 دورة / دقيقة
قوة المحرك22kw22kw22kw30KW
مزود الطاقة3P 380V 50HZ (يمكن تخصيصها)
آلة الوزن7000kg7500kg7500kg8000kg

وصف المنتج

يتم استخدام مكبس الأقراص من سلسلة ZPS100-10 لضغط TCCA، وSDIC، والقلويات، وكبريتات الألومنيوم، وحبيبات السيراميك، والمسحوق الكيميائي، وملح الحمام، وملح تنقية المياه والمساحيق الأخرى، وتستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الصناعات الكيميائية والغذائية والأدوية. تتميز مكبس الأقراص بالدقة العالية والأداء الموثوق والضغط المستقر والإنتاجية العالية. يمكنها ضغط الأقراص الحلقية، الكروية وغير المنتظمة الشكل بالإضافة إلى الأجهزة اللوحية ذات الحروف والشعارات والأشكال.

يتم فصل جزء التشغيل الميكانيكي لـ ZPS100-10 عن غرفة ضغط الأقراص من أجل منع المواد من التلوث عند الضغط عليها. تم تجهيز الجهاز بنظام تشحيم مركزي أوتوماتيكي، وتصريف زيت خاص، ونظام مقاوم للغبار، ونظام التحكم في الضوضاء، وتصميم نافذة عالي الوضوح والعزل. لا توجد غرفة للكمبيوتر اللوحي ذات زاوية ميتة مع هيكل مفتوح وتشغيل نظيف وسهولة الصيانة. هيكل إطار فريد من أربعة أعمدة لضمان استقرار الماكينة ومتانتها، وهو أكثر ثباتًا من 3 أعمدة (ZPS80-8A) لذلك يمكن تشغيل الماكينة بسلاسة، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج. عملية المعالجة الحرارية للقالب تواكب العالم، ولها عمر خدمة طويل. تم تجهيز ZPS100-10 بأجهزة رش لعامل إزالة القوالب (براءة الاختراع). إنها مناسبة لضغط المواد اللزجة أو التي يصعب فك قوالبها.

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. في عام 2005 في مدينة تشينغداو الساحلية بالصين. يتمتع المالك والمدير العام ريتشارد هو بعقود من الخبرة في المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في صناعة معالجة المياه. نحن متخصصون في معالجة المياه والمواد الكيميائية المطهرة لأكثر من 20 عامًا، ونقدم منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية ومعقولة. نحن نقدم منتجات ذات نوعية ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية. المنتجات الرئيسية هي حمض ثلاثي كلوروأيزوسيانوريك (TCCA). ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم (SDIC)، حمض السيانوريك (CYA). ثاني أكسيد الكلور، إلخ.

نشتهر بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدماتنا الاحترافية، ونحن مؤسسة عالمية لها عملاء في 70 دولة ذات أسواق واعدة وناشئة في: فرنسا وإسبانيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وباكستان وإندونيسيا وماليزيا وتركيا وفيتنام والبرازيل. في العام الماضي، باعت شركتنا أكثر من 20,000 طن من المنتجات على المستوى الدولي. بفضل تصميم المنتجات القوي وتطويرها وشراء المواد، والخبرة الجيدة في الإنتاج وتوزيع المنتجات، سنصبح أقوى وأقوى جنبًا إلى جنب مع السوق.

من خلال الالتزام الصارم بمفهوم الأعمال المتمثل في "الأعمال الصادقة والموثوقة، والتنمية المتناغمة"، قامت الشركة بإتقان نظام الخدمة وآليات الاستجابة السريعة لتقديم خدمات شاملة لما قبل البيع ووسطه وما بعده. تقوم الشركة بشكل دوري بتنظيم وإرسال موظفي الإنتاج والفنيين لزيارة العملاء، الذين هم دائمًا على استعداد لتزويدك بخدمات ممتازة ومهنية وشاملة.

يرجى الاعتقاد بأننا سنكون خيارك الأفضل.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

من فضلك غادر
الرسالة

All Categories

Home /  PRODUCTS  /  Tablet Press

ZPS100-10 SeriesLarge Rotary Tablet Press
ZPS100-10 SeriesLarge Rotary Tablet Press

ZPS100-10 SeriesLarge Rotary Tablet Press

Product Brochure:DOWNLOAD

  • Product Introduction

Product Introduction

TECHNICAL PARAMETERS

MODEL ZPS100-10A ZPS100-10B ZPS100-10C ZPS100-10D
Used for Standard model Anti-corrosive
Max working pressure 1000KN 1000KN 1000KN 1000KN
Max prepressing pressure 200KN 200KN 200KN 200KN
Max diameter of tablet φ80mm φ80mm φ80mm φ82mm
Max thickness of tablet 28mm 28mm 30mm 34mm
Max depth of filling 58mm 60mm 66mm 68mm
Dies 10 sets 10 sets 10 sets 10 sets
Max production capacity 6600pcs/h 6000pcs/h 5400pcs/h 4800pcs/h
Rotation Speed 0-11 r/min 0-10 r/min 0-9 r/min 0-8 r/min
Motor power 22kw 22kw 22kw 30KW
Power supply 3P 380V 50HZ (can be  customized)
Machine Weight 7000kg 7500kg 7500kg 8000kg

Product Description

ZPS100-10 series tablet press is used for pressing TCCA, SDIC, alkali, aluminum sulphate, ceramic granule, chemical powder, bath salt, water purification salt and other powders and are mainly used in chemical, food and medicine industries. The tablet press has high precision, reliable performance, stable pressure, high yield. It can press annular, spherical and irregular shaped tablets as well as tablets with characters, logos and figures.

The mechanical drive part of ZPS100-10 is separated from the tablet-pressing room in order to prevent the materials from pollution when they are pressed. Automatic centralized lubrication system, special oil drain, dustproof, noise control system, the high-definition and isolation window design are equipped with the machine. There is no dead angle tablet room with all open structure and clean operation and easy maintenance. Unique four-pillar frame structure to ensure the machine stable and durable, which is steadier than 3-pillars(ZPS80-8A) so the machine can be operated smoothly, low noise. Mould's heat treatment process keeps pace with the world, has long service life. ZPS100-10 is equipped with spraying devices for demoulding agent (patent). It is suitable to press materials which is viscous or hard to be demoulded.

Company Profile

Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. was established in 2005 in the coastal city of Qingdao, China. Owner and general manager Richard Hu has decades of experience with the chemicals used in the water treatment industry.We have specialized in water treatment and disinfectant chemicals for more than 20 years, providing products of excellent quality at a competitive and affordable price. We provide products of excellent quality and competitive price. The main products are Trichloroisocyanuric Acid (TCCA).Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate (SDIC), Cyanuric Acid(CYA).chlorine dioxide, etc.

Noted for our high quality products and professional service, we are a globalizing enterprise with clientele in 70 countries with promising and emerging markets in: France, Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Turkey, Vietnam and Brazil. In the past year, our company has sold more than 20,000 tons of products internationally.  With powerful product design, development and material purchase, good experience at production and product distribution, we will become stronger and stronger along with the market.

Strictly abiding the business concept of “honest & creditable business, harmonious development”, the company has perfected the service system and the quick-responding mechanisms to provide all-round services for before, middle and after sales. The company periodically organizes and dispatches production and technical staff to visit customers, who are always ready to provide you excellent, professional and all-round services.

Please believe that we will be your best choice.

RELATED PRODUCT

Please leave
message