جميع الاقسام

الهاتف: ٩٧٤+ ٤٤٤٤ ١٢٩١

بريد إلكتروني: [email protected]

الرئيسية /  الأصناف  /  المواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه  /  كبريتات النحاس

98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات
98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات
98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات
98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات
98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات
98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات
98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات
98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات
98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات
98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات

98% كبريتات النحاس بنتاهيدرات

كتيب المنتج:DOWNLOAD

خماسي هيدرات كبريتات النحاس، والمعروف باسم الزاج الأزرق أو كبريتات النحاس ذات المياه الخمسة، هو مركب كيميائي متعدد الاستخدامات ومفيد وجد العديد من التطبيقات في مختلف المجالات. بفضل لونه الأزرق النابض بالحياة وقابليته الممتازة للذوبان في الماء، أصبح هذا المركب المفضل لدى الكيميائيين والمزارعين والفنانين على حد سواء.

إقتبس
  • المنتج مقدمة

  • سيناريوهات التطبيق

  • تغليف المنتج

المنتج مقدمة

الوصف

الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية لخماسي هيدرات كبريتات النحاس عبارة عن بلورات أو مساحيق زرقاء داكنة شفافة، مع قابلية ذوبان تبلغ 316 جم / لتر في ماء بدرجة حرارة 0 درجة مئوية، وغير قابلة للذوبان في الإيثانول وغير قابلة للذوبان تقريبًا في معظم المذيبات العضوية الأخرى.

تفاصيل

مظهر: بلو كريستال
الكلور الفعال: 98%
PH (1٪ محلول) 3.80
غير قابل للذوبان في الماء: شنومكس٪ ماكس
النحاس: 25.33%
وضوح مؤهلة علميا

ميزة تنافسية

● شركتنا هي المورد الأكثر موثوقية مع معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل والتكنولوجيا المهنية، مع 18 عاما من الخبرة في التصدير.

● تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة.

● نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية.

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. في عام 2005 في مدينة تشينغداو الساحلية بالصين. يتمتع المالك والمدير العام ريتشارد هو بعقود من الخبرة في المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في صناعة معالجة المياه. نحن متخصصون في معالجة المياه والمواد الكيميائية المطهرة لأكثر من 20 عامًا، ونقدم منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية ومعقولة. نحن نقدم منتجات ذات نوعية ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية. المنتجات الرئيسية هي حمض ثلاثي كلوروأيزوسيانوريك (TCCA). ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم (SDIC)، حمض السيانوريك (CYA). ثاني أكسيد الكلور، إلخ.

نشتهر بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدماتنا الاحترافية، ونحن مؤسسة عالمية لها عملاء في 70 دولة ذات أسواق واعدة وناشئة في: فرنسا وإسبانيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وباكستان وإندونيسيا وماليزيا وتركيا وفيتنام والبرازيل. في العام الماضي، باعت شركتنا أكثر من 20,000 طن من المنتجات على المستوى الدولي. بفضل تصميم المنتجات القوي وتطويرها وشراء المواد، والخبرة الجيدة في الإنتاج وتوزيع المنتجات، سنصبح أقوى وأقوى جنبًا إلى جنب مع السوق.

من خلال الالتزام الصارم بمفهوم الأعمال المتمثل في "الأعمال الصادقة والموثوقة، والتنمية المتناغمة"، قامت الشركة بإتقان نظام الخدمة وآليات الاستجابة السريعة لتقديم خدمات شاملة لما قبل البيع ووسطه وما بعده. تقوم الشركة بشكل دوري بتنظيم وإرسال موظفي الإنتاج والفنيين لزيارة العملاء، الذين هم دائمًا على استعداد لتزويدك بخدمات ممتازة ومهنية وشاملة.

الشهادة

 

 

سيناريوهات التطبيق

يستخدم بشكل أساسي كمبيد للنسيج، ومبيدات حشرية زراعية، ومبيدات فطريات مائية، ومواد حافظة، ويستخدم أيضًا في دباغة الجلود، وطلاء النحاس، ومعالجة المعادن، وما إلى ذلك.

يستخدم كدواء قابض والوقاية من الأمراض، ولكن أيضًا مبيد للفطريات الزراعية.

يستخدم ككاشف تحليلي، لاذع وحافظ.

تغليف المنتج

التعبئة وفقا لطلب المشتري.

يمكننا تخصيص علامة الشحن (النمط واللون والحجم).

المنتجات ذات الصلة

من فضلك غادر
الرسالة

All Categories

Home /  PRODUCTS  /  Water Treatment Chemicals  /  Copper sulfate

98% copper sulfate pentahydrat
98% copper sulfate pentahydrat
98% copper sulfate pentahydrat
98% copper sulfate pentahydrat
98% copper sulfate pentahydrat
98% copper sulfate pentahydrat
98% copper sulfate pentahydrat
98% copper sulfate pentahydrat
98% copper sulfate pentahydrat
98% copper sulfate pentahydrat

98% copper sulfate pentahydrat

Product Brochure:DOWNLOAD

Copper sulfate pentahydrate, commonly known as blue vitriol or five waters copper sulfate, is a versatile and useful chemical compound that has found numerous applications in various fields. With its vibrant blue color and excellent solubility in water, this compound has become a favorite among chemists, farmers, and artists alike.

GET A QUOTE
  • Product Introduction

  • Application Scenarios

  • Product Packaging

Product Introduction

Description

The physical and chemical properties of copper sulfate pentahydrate are transparent dark blue crystals or powders, with a solubility of 316g/l in 0℃ water, insoluble in ethanol and almost insoluble in most other organic solvents.

Specifications

Appearance: Blue Crystal
Effective Chlorine: 98%
PH(1% solution) 3.80
Water Insoluble: 0.5% Max
Cu: 25.33%
Clarity Qualified

Competitive Advantage

● Our company is the most reliable supplier with fully automatic production equipment and professional technology, with 18 years of exporting experience.

● Our products has been sold to more than 50 countries.

● We provide products of excellent quality and competitive price.

Company profile

Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. was established in 2005 in the coastal city of Qingdao, China. Owner and general manager Richard Hu has decades of experience with the chemicals used in the water treatment industry.We have specialized in water treatment and disinfectant chemicals for more than 20 years, providing products of excellent quality at a competitive and affordable price. We provide products of excellent quality and competitive price. The main products are Trichloroisocyanuric Acid (TCCA).Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate (SDIC), Cyanuric Acid(CYA).chlorine dioxide, etc.

Noted for our high quality products and professional service, we are a globalizing enterprise with clientele in 70 countries with promising and emerging markets in: France, Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Turkey, Vietnam and Brazil. In the past year, our company has sold more than 20,000 tons of products internationally.  With powerful product design, development and material purchase, good experience at production and product distribution, we will become stronger and stronger along with the market.

Strictly abiding the business concept of “honest & creditable business, harmonious development”, the company has perfected the service system and the quick-responding mechanisms to provide all-round services for before, middle and after sales. The company periodically organizes and dispatches production and technical staff to visit customers, who are always ready to provide you excellent, professional and all-round services.

Certificate

 

 

Application Scenarios

Mainly used as textile mordant, agricultural insecticide, water fungicide, preservative, also used for tanning leather, copper plating, mineral processing, etc.

Use as an astringent and disease prevention drug, but also agricultural fungicide.

Use as an analytical reagent, mordant and preservative.

Product Packaging

Packing according to buyer's demand.

We can Customizable shipping mark (Style, color, size).

RELATED PRODUCT

Please leave
message