جميع الاقسام

الهاتف: ٩٧٤+ ٤٤٤٤ ١٢٩١

بريد إلكتروني: [email protected]

الرئيسية /  الأصناف  /  الصحافة اللوحي

مكبس قرص دوار
مكبس قرص دوار

مكبس قرص دوار

كتيب المنتج:DOWNLOAD

  • المنتج مقدمة

المنتج مقدمة

المعلمة التقنية

موديلZP15-2ZP27-22
عدد اللكمات15 لكمة27 لكمة
مواصفة≥ø76≥ø30
سرعة الدورانشنومكس ~ شنومكس دورة في الدقيقةشنومكس ~ شنومكس دورة في الدقيقة
أقصى قدر من الضغط100t30t
أقصى ارتفاع للتعبئة60mm60mm
سماكة قصوى35mm30mm
القدرة الإنتاجية القصوى7000 حبة / ساعة22600 حبة / ساعة
محرك تردد متغير22kw7.5kw
البعد الشامل1.38X1.5X2.61.8X1.2X2.3
وزن6.8t4.8t

المنتج مقدمة

هذه المعدات عبارة عن معدات خاصة غير قياسية لضغط المواد الحبيبية بناءً على تصميم أقراص حمض ثلاثي كلوروأيزوسيانوريك في إنتاج الأقراص. الحد الأقصى للضغط هو 1000 كيلو نيوتن. بعد تغيير القالب، يمكن ضغط المواد الحبيبية إلى أقراص بمختلف الأشكال والمواصفات، لذلك يمكن استخدام هذه المعدات في الصناعات البلاستيكية والكيميائية والغذائية وتعدين المساحيق وغيرها من الصناعات. تتميز مكبس الأقراص الدوارة بمزايا التشغيل المستقر والموثوق، ومعدل الصيانة المنخفض، والإنتاج الكبير، والكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة.

هذه الآلة مناسبة لضغط المواد الحبيبية ذات السيولة الجيدة، ولكنها غير مناسبة لضغط المواد المسحوقية والرطبة وشبه الصلبة. ومع ذلك، من الواضح أن قدرة الآلة الدوارة على التكيف مع المواد أفضل من تلك الخاصة بآلة التثقيب ذات الآلة الواحدة، وتأثير الورقة الجيد، ومعدل الخردة المنخفض، والقدرة الإنتاجية الكبيرة.

نظرًا لتآكل مواد ألواح التطهير مع مواد الفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، فإن أنبوب التقطيع وقالب التثقيب العلوي والسفلي والقالب الأوسط وجزء الاتصال المباشر من القرص الدوار مع المادة مصنوعة من سبائك التيتانيوم، ويمكن أيضًا أن تكون يتم تغييرها إلى مواد أخرى وفقًا للخصائص المختلفة لمواد العميل.

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. في عام 2005 في مدينة تشينغداو الساحلية بالصين. يتمتع المالك والمدير العام ريتشارد هو بعقود من الخبرة في المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في صناعة معالجة المياه. نحن متخصصون في معالجة المياه والمواد الكيميائية المطهرة لأكثر من 20 عامًا، ونقدم منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية ومعقولة. نحن نقدم منتجات ذات نوعية ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية. المنتجات الرئيسية هي حمض ثلاثي كلوروأيزوسيانوريك (TCCA). ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم (SDIC)، حمض السيانوريك (CYA). ثاني أكسيد الكلور، إلخ.

نشتهر بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدماتنا الاحترافية، ونحن مؤسسة عالمية لها عملاء في 70 دولة ذات أسواق واعدة وناشئة في: فرنسا وإسبانيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وباكستان وإندونيسيا وماليزيا وتركيا وفيتنام والبرازيل. في العام الماضي، باعت شركتنا أكثر من 20,000 طن من المنتجات على المستوى الدولي. بفضل تصميم المنتجات القوي وتطويرها وشراء المواد، والخبرة الجيدة في الإنتاج وتوزيع المنتجات، سنصبح أقوى وأقوى جنبًا إلى جنب مع السوق.

من خلال الالتزام الصارم بمفهوم الأعمال المتمثل في "الأعمال الصادقة والموثوقة، والتنمية المتناغمة"، قامت الشركة بإتقان نظام الخدمة وآليات الاستجابة السريعة لتقديم خدمات شاملة لما قبل البيع ووسطه وما بعده. تقوم الشركة بشكل دوري بتنظيم وإرسال موظفي الإنتاج والفنيين لزيارة العملاء، الذين هم دائمًا على استعداد لتزويدك بخدمات ممتازة ومهنية وشاملة.

الشهادة

تفاصيل التعبئة

التعبئة وفقا لطلب المشتري.

يمكننا تخصيص علامة الشحن (النمط واللون والحجم).

المنتجات ذات الصلة

من فضلك غادر
الرسالة

All Categories

Home /  PRODUCTS  /  Tablet Press

Rotary tablet press
Rotary tablet press

Rotary tablet press

Product Brochure:DOWNLOAD

  • Product Introduction

Product Introduction

Technical parameter

Model number ZP15-2 ZP27-22
Number of punches 15 punch 27 punch
specification ≤ø76 ≤ø30
Rotary speed 1 ~ 4 RPM 1 ~ 7 RPM
Maximum pressure 100t 30t
Maximum filling height 60mm 60mm
Maximum thickness 35mm 30mm
Maximum productive capacity 7000 tablets /h 22600 tablets /h
Variable frequency motor 22kw 7.5kw
Overall dimension 1.38X1.5X2.6 1.8X1.2X2.3
weight 6.8t 4.8t

Product introduction

This equipment is a non-standard special equipment for pressing granular materials based on trichloroisocyanuric acid tablet design in tablet production. Its maximum pressure is 1000KN. After changing the mold, granular materials can be pressed into tablets of various shapes and specifications, so this equipment can be used in plastics, chemical, food, powder metallurgy and other industries. The rotary tablet press has the advantages of stable and reliable operation, low maintenance rate, large output, high efficiency and energy saving.

This machine is suitable for pressing granular materials with good fluidity, but not suitable for pressing powdery, wet and semi-solid materials. However, the adaptability of the rotary machine to the material is obviously better than that of the single machine Punching machine, good sheet effect, low scrap rate, large production capacity.

Due to the corrosion of disinfection sheet materials to steel and stainless steel materials, the blanking pipe, the upper and lower punching die, the middle die and the direct contact part of the turntable with the material are made of titanium alloy, and can also be changed to other materials according to the different properties of customer materials.

Company profile

Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. was established in 2005 in the coastal city of Qingdao, China. Owner and general manager Richard Hu has decades of experience with the chemicals used in the water treatment industry.We have specialized in water treatment and disinfectant chemicals for more than 20 years, providing products of excellent quality at a competitive and affordable price. We provide products of excellent quality and competitive price. The main products are Trichloroisocyanuric Acid (TCCA).Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate (SDIC), Cyanuric Acid(CYA).chlorine dioxide, etc.

Noted for our high quality products and professional service, we are a globalizing enterprise with clientele in 70 countries with promising and emerging markets in: France, Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Turkey, Vietnam and Brazil. In the past year, our company has sold more than 20,000 tons of products internationally.  With powerful product design, development and material purchase, good experience at production and product distribution, we will become stronger and stronger along with the market.

Strictly abiding the business concept of “honest & creditable business, harmonious development”, the company has perfected the service system and the quick-responding mechanisms to provide all-round services for before, middle and after sales. The company periodically organizes and dispatches production and technical staff to visit customers, who are always ready to provide you excellent, professional and all-round services.

Certificate

Packing Details

Packing according to buyer's demand.

We can Customizable shipping mark (Style, color, size).

RELATED PRODUCT

Please leave
message