جميع الاقسام

الهاتف: ٩٧٤+ ٤٤٤٤ ١٢٩١

بريد إلكتروني: [email protected]

الرئيسية /  الأصناف  /  المواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه  /  ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم

PH ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم كبريتات هيدروجين الصوديوم
PH ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم كبريتات هيدروجين الصوديوم
PH ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم كبريتات هيدروجين الصوديوم
PH ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم كبريتات هيدروجين الصوديوم

PH ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم كبريتات هيدروجين الصوديوم

كتيب المنتج:DOWNLOAD

ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم، المعروف أيضًا باسم كبريتات هيدروجين الصوديوم، هو مركب يتكون من الصوديوم والهيدروجين والكبريت والأكسجين. وهي مادة بلورية بيضاء اللون تذوب بسهولة في الماء ولها طعم حامض. يحتوي ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم على مجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات في الصناعة والزراعة والتطبيقات المنزلية.
إقتبس
  • المنتج مقدمة

  • سيناريوهات التطبيق

  • تغليف المنتج

المنتج مقدمة

الوصف

ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم (NaHSO4) هو ملح الصوديوم لأنيون ثنائي الكبريتات مع الاسم الكيميائي ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم. ويسمى أيضًا كبريتات حمض الصوديوم أو ثنائي كبريتات الصودا أو هيدروسلفات الصوديوم. في شكله اللامائي، فهو استرطابي. المحاليل حمضية مع قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني 1 لكل محلول 1M.مستقرة. غير متوافق مع القواعد القوية والعوامل المؤكسدة القوية وكربونات الصوديوم وهيبوكلوريت الصوديوم. قد تتحلل عند التعرض للهواء الرطب أو الماء.

تفاصيل

العناصر اكتب Ⅰ اكتب Ⅱ
مظهر الكريستال الحبيبي الأبيض الكريستال الحبيبي الأبيض
المحتوى الرئيسي ≥ 98٪ ≥ 96٪
محتوى الحديد ≤0.1٪ ≤0.1٪
PH 1.0-2.0 ≤0.1٪
غير قابل للذوبان في الماء ≤0.1٪ ≤0.1٪

الأستعمال

يستخدم كمادة تمويه ومطهر، وفي إنتاج شب الكبريتات والصوديوم، وكذلك تدفق تحلل المعادن، ومساعد الصبغ الحمضي، وفي إنتاج الكبريتات وفاناديوم الصوديوم، وكذلك في صناعة مواد تنظيف المراحيض، مزيلات الروائح، والمطهرات.

السمات

أسم الماركة أكوا نظيفة
نقاء 99.5%
تصنيف كبريتات
CAS رقم. 7681-38-1
رقم EINECS 231-665-7
درجة قياسية درجة الغذاء ، الصف الصناعي
أسماء أخرى كبريتات هيدروجين الصوديوم
MF nahso4.

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. في عام 2005 في مدينة تشينغداو الساحلية بالصين. يتمتع المالك والمدير العام ريتشارد هو بعقود من الخبرة في المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في صناعة معالجة المياه. نحن متخصصون في معالجة المياه والمواد الكيميائية المطهرة لأكثر من 20 عامًا، ونقدم منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية ومعقولة. نحن نقدم منتجات ذات نوعية ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية. المنتجات الرئيسية هي حمض ثلاثي كلوروأيزوسيانوريك (TCCA). ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم (SDIC)، حمض السيانوريك (CYA). ثاني أكسيد الكلور، إلخ.

نشتهر بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدماتنا الاحترافية، ونحن مؤسسة عالمية لها عملاء في 70 دولة ذات أسواق واعدة وناشئة في: فرنسا وإسبانيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وباكستان وإندونيسيا وماليزيا وتركيا وفيتنام والبرازيل. في العام الماضي، باعت شركتنا أكثر من 20,000 طن من المنتجات على المستوى الدولي. بفضل تصميم المنتجات القوي وتطويرها وشراء المواد، والخبرة الجيدة في الإنتاج وتوزيع المنتجات، سنصبح أقوى وأقوى جنبًا إلى جنب مع السوق.

من خلال الالتزام الصارم بمفهوم الأعمال المتمثل في "الأعمال الصادقة والموثوقة، والتنمية المتناغمة"، قامت الشركة بإتقان نظام الخدمة وآليات الاستجابة السريعة لتقديم خدمات شاملة لما قبل البيع ووسطه وما بعده. تقوم الشركة بشكل دوري بتنظيم وإرسال موظفي الإنتاج والفنيين لزيارة العملاء، الذين هم دائمًا على استعداد لتزويدك بخدمات ممتازة ومهنية وشاملة.

الشهادة

سيناريوهات التطبيق

● في الصناعة، غالبا ما يستخدم كمعدل للأس الهيدروجيني في إنتاج الورق والمنسوجات والمنظفات. كما أنه يستخدم في إنتاج الجلود وفي صناعة النفط كمثبط للتآكل.

● في الزراعة، يمكن استخدام ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم كمادة مضافة للتربة لخفض الرقم الهيدروجيني وجعل التربة أكثر حمضية. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمكمل غذائي للماشية للمساعدة في الوقاية من التهابات المسالك البولية وتعزيز الهضم الصحي.

● في التطبيقات المنزلية، غالبًا ما يستخدم ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم كمنظف لحوض المراحيض وكمنقي لمياه حمامات السباحة والمنتجعات الصحية. كما أنه يستخدم بكميات أقل في منتجات التنظيف، مثل منظفات الفرن ومنظفات الصرف الصحي.

تغليف المنتج

التعبئة وفقا لطلب المشتري.

يمكننا تخصيص علامة الشحن (النمط واللون والحجم).

المنتجات ذات الصلة

من فضلك غادر
الرسالة

All Categories

Home /  PRODUCTS  /  Water Treatment Chemicals  /  Sodium bisulfate

PH Sodium Bisulfate Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate
PH Sodium Bisulfate Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate
PH Sodium Bisulfate Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate
PH Sodium Bisulfate Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate

PH Sodium Bisulfate Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate

Product Brochure:DOWNLOAD

Sodium bisulfate, also known as sodium hydrogen sulfate, is a compound made up of sodium, hydrogen, sulfur, and oxygen. It is a white crystalline substance that dissolves easily in water and has a sour taste. Sodium bisulfate has a variety of uses in industry, agriculture, and household applications.
GET A QUOTE
  • Product Introduction

  • Application Scenarios

  • Product Packaging

Product Introduction

Description

SODIUM BISULPHATE(NaHSO4 )is a sodium salt of the bisulfate anion with chemical name Sodium bisulfate. It is also called Sodium acid sulfate or Bisulfate of soda or Sodium hydrosulfate. In its anhydrous form, it is hygroscopic. The solutions are acidic with a pH value of 1 for every 1M solution.Stable. Incompatible with strong bases, strong oxidizing agents, sodium carbonate, sodium hypochlorite. May decompose upon exposure to moist air or water.

Specifications

Item Type Ⅰ Type Ⅱ
Appearance White granular crystal White granular crystal
Main content ≥98% ≥96%
Fe content ≤0.1% ≤0.1%
PH 1.0-2.0 ≤0.1%
Insoluble in water ≤0.1% ≤0.1%

Usage

Used as a flux and disinfectant, and in the production of sulfate and sodium alum, as well as mineral decomposition flux, acid dye dyeing aid, and in the production of sulfate and sodium vanadium, as well as in the manufacturing of toilet cleaning agents, deodorants, and disinfectants.

Attributes

Brand Name Aqua-clean
Purity 99.5%
Classification Sulphate
CAS No. 7681-38-1
EINECS No. 231-665-7
Grade Standard Food Grade, Industrial Grade
Other Names Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate
MF NaHSO4

Company profile

Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. was established in 2005 in the coastal city of Qingdao, China. Owner and general manager Richard Hu has decades of experience with the chemicals used in the water treatment industry.We have specialized in water treatment and disinfectant chemicals for more than 20 years, providing products of excellent quality at a competitive and affordable price. We provide products of excellent quality and competitive price. The main products are Trichloroisocyanuric Acid (TCCA).Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate (SDIC), Cyanuric Acid(CYA).chlorine dioxide, etc.

Noted for our high quality products and professional service, we are a globalizing enterprise with clientele in 70 countries with promising and emerging markets in: France, Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Turkey, Vietnam and Brazil. In the past year, our company has sold more than 20,000 tons of products internationally.  With powerful product design, development and material purchase, good experience at production and product distribution, we will become stronger and stronger along with the market.

Strictly abiding the business concept of “honest & creditable business, harmonious development”, the company has perfected the service system and the quick-responding mechanisms to provide all-round services for before, middle and after sales. The company periodically organizes and dispatches production and technical staff to visit customers, who are always ready to provide you excellent, professional and all-round services.

Certificate

Application Scenarios

● In industry, it is often used as a pH modifier in the production of paper, textiles, and detergents. It is also used in the production of leather and in the oil industry as a corrosion inhibitor.

● In agriculture, sodium bisulfate can be used as a soil additive to lower the pH and make the soil more acidic. It can also be used as a livestock feed supplement to help prevent urinary tract infections and to promote healthy digestion.

● In household applications, sodium bisulfate is often used as a toilet bowl cleaner and as a pool and spa water clarifier. It is also used in smaller quantities in cleaning products, such as oven cleaners and drain cleaners.

Product Packaging

Packing according to buyer's demand.

We can Customizable shipping mark (Style, color, size).

RELATED PRODUCT

Please leave
message