جميع الاقسام

الهاتف: ٩٧٤+ ٤٤٤٤ ١٢٩١

بريد إلكتروني: [email protected]

الرئيسية /  الأصناف  /  المواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه  /  كربونات الصوديوم

مصنع توريد كربونات الصوديوم Na2co3 رماد الصودا الكثيفة
مصنع توريد كربونات الصوديوم Na2co3 رماد الصودا الكثيفة
مصنع توريد كربونات الصوديوم Na2co3 رماد الصودا الكثيفة
مصنع توريد كربونات الصوديوم Na2co3 رماد الصودا الكثيفة
مصنع توريد كربونات الصوديوم Na2co3 رماد الصودا الكثيفة
مصنع توريد كربونات الصوديوم Na2co3 رماد الصودا الكثيفة
مصنع توريد كربونات الصوديوم Na2co3 رماد الصودا الكثيفة
مصنع توريد كربونات الصوديوم Na2co3 رماد الصودا الكثيفة

مصنع توريد كربونات الصوديوم Na2co3 رماد الصودا الكثيفة

كتيب المنتج:DOWNLOAD

كربونات الصوديوم (Na2CO3) الوزن الجزيئي 105.99. تزيد درجة نقاء المواد الكيميائية في الغالب عن 99.5% (الجزء الكتلي)، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم القلويات النقية، ولكنها تصنف على أنها ملح، وليست قلوية. في التجارة الدولية، يُعرف أيضًا باسم الصودا أو الرماد القلوي. وهي مادة خام كيميائية غير عضوية هامة، وتستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج الزجاج المسطح ومنتجات الزجاج وطلاء السيراميك. كما أنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع للغسيل اليومي، وتحييد الأحماض، وتجهيز الأغذية.
إقتبس
  • المنتج مقدمة

  • سيناريوهات التطبيق

  • تغليف المنتج

المنتج مقدمة

وصف المنتج 

اسم المنتج كربونات الصوديوم
مكان المنشأ شاندونغ، الصين
CAS رقم. 497-19-8
رقم EINECS 231-861-5
مرادفات رماد الصودا
مظهر بودرة
نقاء 98.8%

كربونات الصوديوم، وتسمى أيضًا الصودا ورماد الصودا، وهي الحالة العامة في شكل مسحوق أبيض، وهي نوع من الشوارد القوية. الكثافة هي 2.532 جم/سم 3، ونقطة الانصهار هي 851 درجة مئوية، وهو قابل للذوبان بسهولة في الماء مع عمومية الملح. يمكن استخدام هذا المنتج لتحسين قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني لمياه حمام السباحة. عند وضع 10 كجم من كربونات الصوديوم في حوض سباحة سعته 1000 م3، يمكن زيادة قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني بمقدار 1.0.

مواصفات المنتج

العناصر قسط الصف الصف الاول منتج قابل للبيع
القلوية (كما Na2Co3)٪ ≥ 99.2 98.8 98.0
كلوريد (كما كلوريد الصوديوم)٪ ≥ 0.70 0.90 1.20
Fe٪ ≤ 0.0035 0.006 0.010
مادة غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء٪ 0.03 0.10 0.15
خسارة على الاشتعال٪ 0.8 1.0 1.3

ملف الشركة

 

تأسست شركة Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. في عام 2005 في مدينة تشينغداو الساحلية بالصين. يتمتع المالك والمدير العام ريتشارد هو بعقود من الخبرة في المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في صناعة معالجة المياه. نحن متخصصون في معالجة المياه والمواد الكيميائية المطهرة لأكثر من 20 عامًا، ونقدم منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية ومعقولة. نحن نقدم منتجات ذات نوعية ممتازة وبأسعار تنافسية. المنتجات الرئيسية هي حمض ثلاثي كلوروأيزوسيانوريك (TCCA). ثنائي كلوروأيزوسيانورات الصوديوم (SDIC)، حمض السيانوريك (CYA). ثاني أكسيد الكلور، إلخ.

نشتهر بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدماتنا الاحترافية، ونحن مؤسسة عالمية لها عملاء في 70 دولة ذات أسواق واعدة وناشئة في: فرنسا وإسبانيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وباكستان وإندونيسيا وماليزيا وتركيا وفيتنام والبرازيل. في العام الماضي، باعت شركتنا أكثر من 20,000 طن من المنتجات على المستوى الدولي. بفضل تصميم المنتجات القوي وتطويرها وشراء المواد، والخبرة الجيدة في الإنتاج وتوزيع المنتجات، سنصبح أقوى وأقوى جنبًا إلى جنب مع السوق.

من خلال الالتزام الصارم بمفهوم الأعمال المتمثل في "الأعمال الصادقة والموثوقة، والتنمية المتناغمة"، قامت الشركة بإتقان نظام الخدمة وآليات الاستجابة السريعة لتقديم خدمات شاملة لما قبل البيع ووسطه وما بعده. تقوم الشركة بشكل دوري بتنظيم وإرسال موظفي الإنتاج والفنيين لزيارة العملاء، الذين هم دائمًا على استعداد لتزويدك بخدمات ممتازة ومهنية وشاملة.


الشهادة

سيناريوهات التطبيق

● أحد الاستخدامات الرئيسية لكربونات الصوديوم هو في إنتاج الزجاج. يتم إضافته إلى المواد الخام في عملية صناعة الزجاج لخفض درجة حرارة الانصهار وتحسين وضوح المنتج النهائي. تعتبر كربونات الصوديوم أيضًا مكونًا رئيسيًا في صناعة المنظفات، حيث تساعد على تفتيت جزيئات الأوساخ والشحوم الموجودة في الماء وتعزز أداء عوامل التنظيف الأخرى.

● في صناعة المواد الغذائية، يتم استخدام كربونات الصوديوم في إنتاج السلع المخبوزة، مثل الخبز والمعجنات. كما أنه يستخدم كمضاف غذائي لتنظيم الحموضة في بعض المنتجات، مثل المشروبات الغازية والنبيذ.

● تعتبر كربونات الصوديوم عنصرا هاما في صناعة النسيج، حيث يتم استخدامها لضبط مستويات الرقم الهيدروجيني لحمامات الصبغة وتثبيت الأصباغ على الألياف. كما يتم استخدامه في صناعة الورق للمساعدة في تكسير ألياف الخشب والنباتات في عملية فصل اللب، مما يجعل الورق الناتج أكثر متانة.

● تشمل الاستخدامات الأخرى لكربونات الصوديوم معالجة المياه لتحييد المياه الحمضية، وكمخزن للأس الهيدروجيني في حمامات السباحة، وفي إنتاج مثبطات اللهب، والمطاط، والسيراميك.




تغليف المنتج

التعبئة وفقا لطلب المشتري.

يمكننا تخصيص علامة الشحن (النمط واللون والحجم).

المنتجات ذات الصلة

من فضلك غادر
الرسالة

All Categories

Home /  PRODUCTS  /  Water Treatment Chemicals  /  Sodium Carbonate

Factory Supply Sodium Carbonate Na2co3 Soda Ash Dense
Factory Supply Sodium Carbonate Na2co3 Soda Ash Dense
Factory Supply Sodium Carbonate Na2co3 Soda Ash Dense
Factory Supply Sodium Carbonate Na2co3 Soda Ash Dense
Factory Supply Sodium Carbonate Na2co3 Soda Ash Dense
Factory Supply Sodium Carbonate Na2co3 Soda Ash Dense
Factory Supply Sodium Carbonate Na2co3 Soda Ash Dense
Factory Supply Sodium Carbonate Na2co3 Soda Ash Dense

Factory Supply Sodium Carbonate Na2co3 Soda Ash Dense

Product Brochure:DOWNLOAD

Sodium carbonate (Na2CO3), molecular weight 105.99. The purity of chemicals is mostly above 99.5% (mass fraction), also known as pure alkali, but classified as salt, not alkali. In international trade, it is also known as soda or alkali ash. It is an important inorganic chemical raw material, mainly used in the production of flat glass, glass products, and ceramic glaze. It is also widely used for daily washing, acid neutralization, and food processing.
GET A QUOTE
  • Product Introduction

  • Application Scenarios

  • Product Packaging

Product Introduction

Product Description 

Product Name Sodium Carbonate
Place of Origin Shandong, China
CAS No. 497-19-8
EINECS No. 231-861-5
Synoyms Soda ash
Appearance Powder
Purity 98.8%

Sodium carbonate, also called soda and soda ash,ingeneral case is in white powder, and is kind of strong electrolytes. The density is2.532 g/cm3, and the melting point is 851℃, and it is easily soluble in water with generality of salt This product can be used to improve pH value of swimming pool water. When put 10kg sodium carbonate into1000m3 pool, the pH value can be increased 1.0.

Product Specifications

Item Premium grade First grade Salable product
Alkalinity(as Na2Co3)%≥ 99.2 98.8 98.0
Chloride (as NaCL)%≤ 0.70 0.90 1.20
Fe%≤ 0.0035 0.006 0.010
Water insoluble matter% 0.03 0.10 0.15
Loss on ignition % 0.8 1.0 1.3

Company profile

 

Qingdao Develop Chemistry Co. was established in 2005 in the coastal city of Qingdao, China. Owner and general manager Richard Hu has decades of experience with the chemicals used in the water treatment industry.We have specialized in water treatment and disinfectant chemicals for more than 20 years, providing products of excellent quality at a competitive and affordable price. We provide products of excellent quality and competitive price. The main products are Trichloroisocyanuric Acid (TCCA).Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate (SDIC), Cyanuric Acid(CYA).chlorine dioxide, etc.

Noted for our high quality products and professional service, we are a globalizing enterprise with clientele in 70 countries with promising and emerging markets in: France, Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Turkey, Vietnam and Brazil. In the past year, our company has sold more than 20,000 tons of products internationally.  With powerful product design, development and material purchase, good experience at production and product distribution, we will become stronger and stronger along with the market.

Strictly abiding the business concept of “honest & creditable business, harmonious development”, the company has perfected the service system and the quick-responding mechanisms to provide all-round services for before, middle and after sales. The company periodically organizes and dispatches production and technical staff to visit customers, who are always ready to provide you excellent, professional and all-round services.


Certificate

Application Scenarios

● One of the main uses of sodium carbonate is in the production of glass. It is added to the raw materials in the glass-making process to lower the melting temperature and improve the clarity of the final product. Sodium carbonate is also a key component in the manufacturing of detergents, as it helps to break down dirt and grease particles in water and boosts the performance of other cleaning agents.

● In the food industry, sodium carbonate is used in the production of baked goods, such as bread and pretzels. It is also used as a food additive to regulate acidity in certain products, such as soft drinks and wine.

● Sodium carbonate is an important ingredient in the textile industry, where it is used to adjust the pH levels of dye baths and fix dyes onto fibers. It is also used in the paper industry to help break down wood and plant fibers in the pulping process, making the resulting paper more durable.

● Other uses of sodium carbonate include water treatment to neutralize acidic water, as a pH buffer in swimming pools, and in the production of flame retardants, rubber, and ceramics.




Product Packaging

Packing according to buyer's demand.

We can Customizable shipping mark (Style, color, size).

RELATED PRODUCT

Please leave
message